Board of Directors


Rich Peterson
ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital 

Executive Committee Members

Doug Browne
The Peabody Memphis 

Lani Glancy

Sally Pace
FTN Financial

Duncan Williams
Duncan Williams, Inc. 

Board Members

Jen Andrews
Shelby Farms Park Conservancy

Ekundayo Bandele
The Hattiloo Theatre

Scott Brockman
Memphis-Shelby County Airport Authority

Paul Chandler
Germantown Performing Arts Center

Terri Freeman
National Civil Rights Museum

Harold Graeter
AutoZone Liberty Bowl

Eric Granger
Memphis Grizzlies

Gary Hahn
Elvis Presley Enterprises

Matt Huss
Sheraton Memphis Downtown Hotel

Brent Long
Holliday Events Studio

Lana McDonald
Hilton Headquarters

Terence Patterson
Downtown Memphis Commission 

Sandy Robertson
Beale Street Merchants Association

Peter Tosches

Phil Trenary
Greater Memphis Chamber

Ex Officio Members

Representing Shelby County Commission
Commissioner Willie Brooks 

Representing Hospitality Sales & Marketing Association International
Courtney Ray
Hilton Headquarters 

Representing the Metro Memphis Attractions Association
Michael Todd
City Savors 

Representing the Metropolitan Memphis Hotel & Lodging Association
Tricia Weatherford
Residence Inn Memphis Downtown

Representing Memphis City Council
Jamita Swearengen 

Representing the Memphis Restaurant Association
Anthony House

Representing Mayor of Memphis
Allison Fouche 

Representing Mayor of Shelby County
David McKinney

Past Chairman
Cindy Brewer
LEO Events